Wilderness Trek Across Baralacha Through Chandratal Trek
Day 01: Manali (1,928m) to Chikka (3,300m)
Situated on a long grassy bank, sloping down from the cliffs, it is an ideal location for the end of the day's march.The impressive grandeur of immediate surroundings, the nearness of the Tokru-SHakru peaks, the wonderful coloring of rock and mountain side,the deep purple of early morning shade and the golden glories of the setting sun constitute this halting place.
Day 02: Chikka to Chhatru (3,560 meters)
Over Hamta pass at a height of 4,268 meters in the Lahaul valley, distant and massive mountains dominate and landscape their serrated peaks silhouetted against the deep blue horizon. Close views of Deo Tibba and fabled Indrasan peaks.
Day 03: Chhatru to Chhota Drara (3,690 meters)
A walk through the rugged valley.
Day 04: Chhota Drara to Batal (3,960 meters)
Batal is situated at the foot of Kunzam pass (4551m) which provides the main approach to Spiti from Lahaul. The panorama as viewed from the top of the pass is enthralling and inspiring. On the way is Bara Shigri glaciers. Bara meaning big and Shigri meaning glacier in Lahauli dialect. The view of the Shigri stream emerging from beneath a huge iridescent archway of solid ice is a never-to be forgotten sight. Behind the archway lies the Shigri climbing up to dizzy height.The glacier is mountainous mass of solid ice, more than a kilometer wide and extending over a distance of ten kilometers.
Day 05: Batal to Chandratal (4,270 meters)
Chandratal means the Lake of Moon. Thsi lake of exquisite beauty is set on a large meadow of edelweiss between a lower ridge and the main Kunzam range with an outlet into the Chandra river. A beautiful view of the Samudra Tapoo glacier and of Mulkila range is obtainable.
Day 06: Chandratal to Topko Gongma (4,320 meters)
Day 07: Topko Yongma to Topko Yongma (4,640 meters)
Day 08: Topko Yongma to Baralacha (4,830 meters)
Return via the same route up to Chhatru involving six days. From Chhatru one can cross over to Kullu valley via the Rohtang Pass in therr days. The stages are given below
Some other Manali Tours
Manali - Keyong - Udeypur -Manali Trek
Manali - Chikka - Hamta Pass - Sarotu - Bhanara - Jagatsukh - Manali Trek
Wilderness Trek Across Baralacha  Through Chandratal Trek 
Manali to Solang Valley Trek
Chandrakhani Pass To Malana Trek 
Manali - Vashisht - Bhrigu - Manali Trek 
Manali - Solang Nallah - Dhundi - Shagara Dugh - Marrhi - Kothi -Manali Trek 
Raison - Malana - Chandrakhani  Pass - Raison Trek
Manali - Keylong (via) Chandratal Trek